Owl Rising CD - La P'tite Fumée
  • Owl Rising CD - La P'tite Fumée
  • Owl Rising CD - La P'tite Fumée

Owl Rising CD - La P'tite Fumée


Owl Rising, the 2ᵉ album by La P'tite Fumée in CD format :

  • Format : CD, LP, Album
  • Style : Trance/Psytrance instrumental
  • Release date : 2017
  • Finish : Crystal case
  • Tracklist : 11 tracks Booklet of the album : 12 pages booklet

  Security policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

  Delivery policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

  Return policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

Owl Rising album information

Vinyl_MockUp_ThunderBird_Inte copie.png

The 11 tracks of the album

  • Elixir
  • Thoda Dhuaan
  • Thunderbreizh ft. Les Ramoneurs de Menhirs
  • The Riot
  • Koteka ft. Balaphonik Sound System

  • Glory Owl
  • Apocalyptus
  • Goblins
  • Liquid Sun ft. Messire
  • Fraktal Alchemy
  • You See Me ft. Mandragora

Creation & release

Produced and composed by La P'tite Fumée. After two full years of composition and recording, Owl Rising was released in 2017. In this album, we find the flagship tracks Element, Haunted, or Psyphonik. The celebration of this release will be marked by a release party at their home in Toulouse, in the mythical Bikini venue. You will find 11 tracks bearing the DNA of LPF, some of which are still played live.


The story of Owl Rising

Released at the end of April 2017, Owl Rising continues to wield the art of infinite energy in La P'tite Fumée's distinctive style. The time of wild concerts in the streets of Ariège is long gone, after more than a hundred dates in the major cities of France and Europe. The bass lines, the melodic phrases, and all the percussions are flying away to become a must in instrumental trance. The album's ever-precise melodies and mysterious atmospheres evoke geometric figures that come to life with each listen. Far from being confined to one genre, it is a whole new era that is opening up for the band, that of Owl Rising.

You might also like