Triboux CD  - La P'tite Fumée
  • Triboux CD  - La P'tite Fumée
  • Triboux CD  - La P'tite Fumée

Triboux CD - La P'tite Fumée


Triboux, the 1st album by La P'tite Fumée in CD format :

  • Format : CD, LP, Album
  • Style : Trance/Psytrance instrumental
  • Release date : 2015
  • Finish : Crystal case
  • Tracklist : 11 tracks
  • Booklet of the album : 12 pages booklet


Triboux album information

Vinyl_MockUp_ThunderBird_Inte copie.png

The 11 tracks of the album

  • Fusible
  • Deep Smoke
  • Le Ré
  • Manuia
  • Tribou

  • Owl Mornin'
  • Surprise
  • Pachu-Pichu
  • Evolution
  • Didgeriboo
  • Flex

Creation & release

Produced and composed by La P'tite Fumée. The celebration of this release will be marked by a release party at their home in Toulouse, in the mythical Bikini hall.


The story of triboux

It is under the eyes of the owl that La P'tite Fumée takes flight with this first album Triboux in 2014. Much more than a totem animal, it is a philosophy that takes root in the Ariège region before concretizing its ambitions to flood all the stages of France, and elsewhere, with positive energies by an album that will reveal them to the ears of the world. Beyond the very particular style that characterizes them, this opus will be the starting point of a musical adventure that will take them to the heights of instrumental trance.

You might also like